Photo of the exterior of the home of William T. Miners and his wife Dinah, which later became the Presbyterian Manse in 1918 when it was purchased for $2,100. The Miners commissioned the home's construction by William Robinson, a well known local builder who also owned a saw mill, around 1911. It is located on 8 Church Street. The black and white photo shows a three-storey brick home with a small front porch and second floor balcony. The windows have dark decorative shutters and the roof is box gabled. A man in a black coat and hat stands on the balcony. The house also had a unique interior including a leaded glass window with a thistle, shamrock, and rose pattern in its frosted glass.